Gearing Up

I am preparing myself and my kitchen for my next adventures…hmm yogurt cheese…sounds interesting…oven roasted bison tenderloin and a good old fashioned split-pea soup (Eat-Clean style).  Tonight my husband has promised me a trip to acquire my tools in exchange for some good eats.  It’s a win-win!

I am mostly looking forward to making yogurt cheese which I will partly use for my bison (which I am also ecstatic about attempting).

Am I out of control with the excitement?…probably..but cooking would be a chore if I wasn’t having fun, right?! ^_^

Leave a comment

Filed under Comments from Faith

Leave a Reply

